Hall of Fame

After over 5,000 votes BritballNow announced the charter class of 17 members into a Britball Hall of Fame in 2005. By the end of 2007 the membership had risen to 42.

A board of selectors will be put together for future inductions which will be combined with votes from a public vote on the site.

2007 Inductees

Dan Moore
Jim Burns

Mark Hopkins
Gary Mills
Gary Marshall 
Charles McNamara 
Frank Leadon 
Collis Seale-McConnie 
Jason Elliot 

2006 Inductees

Allen, Tony
Bailey, Paul
Billingham, Warren
Bowsher, Bill
Brown, Allan
Cone, Lance
Dunkley, Richard
Hart, Rob
Jackson, Les
Jensen, Russ
Jones, Mick
Orr, Davie
Pearce, Mark
St Louis, Joe
Smith, Terry
Stroughter, Cliff

2005 Inductees

Anderson, Gerry
Ayub, Riq 
Barrett, Matthew
Carthy, Trevor
Chambers, Dave
Cohen, Mark
Couper, Scott 
Dean, Robert 
Dias, Nigel
Evans, Paul 
Muhammed, Victor
Nash, Colin
Riley, Ron 
Stanton, Dave 
Stitt, Anthony Tuitt, Les
Valentine, Leonard

© BritballNow 2014